Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Boston Compliance Roundtable Meeting
8/20/2018
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Boston Compliance Roundtable Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Boston Member Meeting
8/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
8/22/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
9/18/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Family Office Focus Group Call
9/20/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Family Office Focus Group Call

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Custodial Reconciliation Focus Group Call
9/25/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Billing Focus Group Call
9/26/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Billing Focus Group Call

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Trading Focus Group Call
10/16/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Trading Focus Group Call

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Chicago Compliance Roundtable Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: Chicago, MA    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Chicago Compliance Roundtable Meeting

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Chicago Member Meeting
11/2/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chicago Member Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 National Members Meeting
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal