Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Atlanta Member Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Custodial Reconciliation Focus Group Call
6/26/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
New York City Member Meeting
6/27/2018
Location: New York    Time: 10:00 - 5:00
New York City Member Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call
7/11/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Boston Member Meeting
8/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
8/22/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Family Office Focus Group Call
9/20/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Family Office Focus Group Call

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Billing Focus Group Call
9/26/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Billing Focus Group Call

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Trading Focus Group Call
10/16/2018
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Trading Focus Group Call

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Chicago Member Meeting
11/2/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chicago Member Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 National Members Meeting
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal